IRSSE 1988 Exam Gets NF-SAG

IRSSE 1988 Exam Gets NF-SAG.
Not Good enough but a respite.
Best Wishes to all. All of us should avoid and reprimand negative people in our own Deptt at Middle levels. The present top lot (Most HAG and above) are excellent. Let us wish them all the Best too.

DRMs List Finalized ?

As many as 19  names of railway officers to be posted as Divisional Railway Managers(DRMs) had been apparently finalised on late Saturday(July 14,2012) evening. They are:
1.Mukesh Nigam IRTS- Mumbai VT
2. Mahesh Kumar gupta-IRSE
3. Aniurban Dutta-Howrah
4. Sanjay gehlot iRTS-Asansol
5.Arun Malik IRSE-Samastipur
6. Amit Kumar IRSME-Waltair
7. Ajay Vijayvargiya, IRSSE-Varanasi
8. Ratan Lal IRSEE-Rangiya
9.Virendra Kumar IRSME-Alipurdwar
10.VK Rastogi-IRAS- Madurai
11.PK Mishra IRSE-Chennai
12. Sushant Mishra, IRTS- Secunderabad
13. Rakesh Aron IRSS-Hyderabad
14.Rajiv Agrawal IRSEE- Chakradharpur
15.Anil Kumar Agrawal IRSME-Banglore
16. Rahul jain IRSME- Hubli
17. Sonvir Singh IRSE- Bhavnagar
18. Rajiv Chaudhary IRSE- Bhopal

19. Pradeep Kumar, IRSSE, Vijayawada


It is learnt that Among others who are going to be appointed as Divisional Railway Managers (DRMs) are Pradeep Kumar Mishra, IRSE, Chennai, Ms.Mani Anand, IRTS, Ambala Cant , Ms Manju Gupta, IRSEE, Bikaner, Mukesh Nigam, IRTS,Mumbai and Rajiv Chaudhry, IRSE,Bhopal.